Page 22 - SEID 2021_23Sept
P. 22

SINGAPORE ELECTRONICS INDUSTRY DIRECTORY 2020/2021
NUTEK PTE LTD
39 Joo Koon Circle Singapore 629105
PAC COMPONENTS PTE LTD
97 Kaki Bukit Avenue 1 Shun Li Industrial Park Singapore 415983
RM3C INDUSTRIES PTE LTD
18 Tosca Terrace Singapore 455412
Telephone: Facsimile: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6862 0255
(65) 6862 0040 admin@nutek-sg.com www.nutek-sg.com Mr Lim Boon Siong
Telephone: Facsimile: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65) 6844 1660
(65) 6844 1659 terence@paccom.net danny@paccom.net www.paccom.net Mr Terence Tan
Mr Danny Teo
Telephone: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65)91395595 cliff@rm3cindustries.com randychoo@rm3cindustries.com www.rm3cindustries.com
Mr Cliff Choo
Mr Randy Choo
OPTICAL GAGING (S) PTE LTD
21 Tannery Road Singapore 347733
SAKI ASIA PACIFIC PTE LTD
2 Ang Mo Kio Street 64 #03-09A Econ Industrial Building Singapore 569084
Telephone: Facsimile: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65) 6741 8880
(65) 6741 8998 kelly@smartscope.com.sg philippines@smartscope.com.sg www.smartscope.com.sg
Ms Kelly Ho
Mr Herbert Puntanar
PICO ELECTRONICS (S) PTE LTD
10 Anson Road
#30-03 International Plaza Singapore 079903
Telephone: Facsimile: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65) 6483 9330
(65) 6853 5730 wong.francis@sakicorp.com woo.irin@sakicorp.com www.sakicorp.com
Mr Francis Wong
Mr Irin Woo
OSI ELECTRONICS PTE LTD
240 MacPherson Road
#07-05 Pines Industrial Building Singapore 348574
Telephone: Facsimile: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65)62743303
(65) 6274 1711 lyrien@picodenshi.com.sg winnie@picodenshi.com.sg www.picodenshi.com
Ms Lyrien Tang
Ms Winnie Wong
Telephone: Facsimile: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65) 6468 9877
(65) 6353 9622 chlee@osielectronics.com tann@osielectronics.com www.osielectronics.com Mr Stan Lee
Mr Tee Soon Ann
POLAR INSTRUMENTS (ASIA PACIFIC) PTE LTD
100G Pasir Panjang Road
#07-23 Interlocal Centre
Singapore 118523
SANYU ELECTRIC PTE LTD
4010 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10 #05-14 Techplace 1 Singapore 569626
OSS GLOBAL PTE LTD
50 Bukit Batok Street 23 #04-05 Midview Building Singapore 659578
Telephone: Facsimile: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6873 7470
(65) 6873 7471 sarang.kuchhal@polarinstruments.asia www.polarinstruments.asia
Mr Sarang Kuchhal
Telephone: Facsimile: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65) 6458 2377
(65) 6458 3515 sales@sanyu-sg.com angiel@sanyu-sg.com www.sanyu-usa.com Ms Angie Leong
Telephone: Facsimile: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65) 6255 1923 (65) 6844 1659 alvin@oss-tech.com ricky@oss-tech.com www.oss-tech.com Mr Alvin Neo
Mr Ricky Neo
PS SOLUTIONS & SERVICES PTE LTD
30 Loyang Way
#07-07 Loyang Industrial Estate Singapore 508769
SCI AUTOMATION PTE LTD
210 Tuas South Avenue 2 West Point Bizhub Singapore 637210
P & E INNOVATION PTE LTD
73 Ubi Road 1 #09-53 Oxley Bizhub Singapore 408733
Telephone: Facsimile: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6542 5489
(65) 6542 3589 keithp@pssolutions.com.sg www.pssolutions.com.sg Mr Keith Peterson
Telephone: Facsimile: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6465 1886
(65) 6465 1887 sales@sciplasma.com www.sciplasma.com MrJKChua
Telephone: Facsimile: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65) 6385 8727
(65) 6385 8724 ethan@relay.com.tw kelly@relay.com.tw www.relay.com.tw Mr Leong Kai Rui Ms Chan Khye Lin
QUANTEL PTE LTD
46 Lorong 17 Geylang
#05-02 Enterprise Industrial Building Singapore 388568
SCS SINGAPORE PTE LTD
2 Tuas South Street 2 #02-01
Singapore 637895
Telephone: Facsimile: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6745 3200
(65) 6745 9764 adeline.yeo@sg.quantel-global.com www.quantel-global.com
Ms Adeline Yeo
Telephone: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6862 8687 mchua@scscoatings.com www.scscoatings.com Mr Michael Chua
18


































































































   20   21   22   23   24