Page 19 - SEID 2021_23Sept
P. 19

SINGAPORE ELECTRONICS INDUSTRY DIRECTORY 2020/2021
CAMWELL INDUSTRIES PTE LTD
75A Joo Koon Circle Singapore 629095
CYBEROPTICS (SINGAPORE) PTE LTD
21 Ubi Road 1 #02-01
Singapore 408724
EDACPOWER ELECTRONICS PTE LTD
6 Tagore Drive
#01-02 Tagore Building Singapore 787623
Telephone: Facsimile: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65) 6741 3233
(65) 6741 3234 rogerlee@camwell.com.sg Camwell@singnet.com.sg www.camwell.com.sg
Mr Roger Lee
Ms Suzan Cuz
Telephone: Facsimile: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65) 6744 3021
(65) 6844 5331 shting@cyberoptics.com mramakrishna@cyberoptics.com www.cyberoptics.com
Mr Mallika Ramakrishna
Mr Ting Shen Hwang
Telephone: Facsimile: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65) 6454 7877
(65) 6453 7977 jeffrey@edac.com.sg brian@edac.com.sg www.edac.com.sg/contact.html Mr Jeffrey Tay
Mr Brian Lee
CESSTECH (S) PTE LTD
15 Yishun Industrial Street 1 #02-31 Win5
Singapore 768091
D SQUARED TECHNOLOGY PTE LTD
51 Lorong 17 Geylang
#03-02 Superior Industrial Building Singapore 388571
ELECT-CHEMICAL & ELECTRONICS PTE LTD
60 Kaki Bukit Place #08-04 Eunos Techpark Singapore 415979
Telephone: Facsimile: Email: Website: Contact:
(65)63682066 (65) 6365 8861 indy@cesstech.com www.cesstech.com Mr Inderjit Singh
Telephone: Facsimile: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6743 1833
(65) 6745 0103  orence_tan@dsquared.com.sg www.dsquared.com.sg
Ms Florence Tan
Telephone: Facsimile: Email: Website: Contact:
(65)68446468
(65) 6844 6469 sheueling@elect-chem.com www.elect-chem.com
Ms Sheueling
CHING YI TECHNOLOGY PTE LTD
Block 31 Defu Lane 10 #02-66
Singapore 539212
DNIV INTERNATIONAL PTE LTD
26 Sin Ming Lane #04-125 Midview City Singapore 573971
ELECTROLOY METAL PTE LTD
67 Tuas Avenue 1 Singapore 639509
Telephone: Facsimile: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65)63820280
(65) 6382 0863 hmlai@chingyic.com sherwin@chingyi.com www.chingyi.com.sg Mr Lai Hun Min
Mr Sherwin Mendoza
Telephone: Facsimile: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65) 6483 3386 (65) 6483 2698 cclau@dniv-sg.com dng@dniv-sg.com www.dniv.com.sg Mr Lau Chek Chung Mr Desmond Ng
Telephone: Facsimile: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65)64912663
(65) 6863 9555 jon.yap@electroloy.com.cn alan.ang@electroloy.com www.electroloy.com
Mr Jonathan Yap
Mr Alan Ang
CICOR ASIA PTE LTD
45 Changi South Avenue 2 #04-01
Singapore 486133
DOU YEE ENTERPRISES (S) PTE LTD
2304 Bedok Reservoir Road Bedok Industrial Park C Singapore 479223
ELEMENT14 PTE LTD
15 Tai Seng Drive #05-01
Singapore 535220
Telephone: Facsimile: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65) 6546 1660
(65) 6546 6576 weeboon.lee@cicor.com christina.gong@cicor.com www.cicor.com
Mr Lee Wee Boon
Telephone: Facsimile: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6444 2678
(65) 6743 7172 marketing@douyee.com.sg www.douyeeintl.com/SUBSIDIARIES.htm Mr Tham Wai Mun
Telephone: Facsimile: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65)67883922
(65) 6788 0300 klow2@element14.com scho@element14.com www.sg.element14.com/contact-us Mr Brian Low
Ms Sharmaine Cho
CREATIVE ENGINEERING SOLUTIONS PTE LTD
8 Ubi Road 2
#04-08 Zervex
Singapore 408538
DYNACAST (SINGAPORE) PTE LTD
6 Second Chin Bee Road Singapore 618773
EPOXY AND EQUIPMENT TECHNOLOGY PTE LTD
31 Bukit Batok Crescent
#01-39 The Splendour
Singapore 658070
Telephone: Facsimile: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65)67428861
(65) 6272 0581 matthew.nguyen@ce.com.vn ngoc.hoang_kim@ce.com.vn www.sg-electronics.com
Mr Matthew Nguyen
Ms Hoan Ngoc
Telephone: Facsimile: Email: Website: Contact:
(65)62687644
(65) 6265 1652 shchiang@dynacast.com.sg www.dynacast.com/dynacast-singapore Mr Nicholas Khaw
Mr Chiang Shu Hui
Telephone: Facsimile: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65)68993839
(65) 6899 3536 isuwe@eet.com.sg info@eet.com.sg www.eetdispensing.com Mr Lionel Suwe
Ms Elena Sooto
15


































































































   17   18   19   20   21