Page 20 - SEID 2021_23Sept
P. 20

SINGAPORE ELECTRONICS INDUSTRY DIRECTORY 2020/2021
FEINMETALL SINGAPORE PTE LTD
35 Marsiling Industrial Estate Road 3 #03-03
Singapore 739257
GSI ELECTRONICS PTE LTD
25 Bukit Batok Crescent #05-10/11 The Elitist Singapore 658066
HOLY STONE HOLDINGS (SINGAPORE) PTE LTD
Block 7 Kallang Place
#03-04
Singapore 339153
Telephone: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65) 6817 8764 sam@sg.feinmetall.com michael.yong@sg.feinmetall.com www.feinmetall.com
Mr Sam Chee Wah
Mr Michael Yong
Telephone: Facsimile: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6515 7082
(65) 6515 7095 violet@gsielect.com www.gsielect.com Mrs Violet Lai
Telephone: Facsimile: Email: Website: Contact:
(65)65132343
(65) 6563 6705 eleanort@holystonecaps.com www.holystonecaps.com
Ms Eleanor Tan
FPC COMPONENTS PTE LTD
1023 Yishun Industrial Park A #03-05
Singapore 768762
HALESON PCB (S) PTE LTD
80 Playfair Road
#07-07 Kapo Factory Block A Singapore 367998
INFANTRON (S) PTE LTD
996 Bendemeer Road
#06-07 Kallang Basin Industrial Estate Singapore 339944
Telephone: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65)67591469 admin@fpc.com.sg lawrence@fpc.com.sg www.fpc.com.sg
Mr Lawrence Goh
Telephone: Facsimile: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65)62600288
(65) 6282 4113 sales-1@tmp-pcb.com tc@tmp-pcb.com www.haleson-pcb.com Mr Terrence Chung
Mr John Wee
Telephone: Facsimile: Email: Website: Contact:
(65)62993900
(65) 6299 3955 deckerd@infantron.net www.infantron.net
Mr Desmond Decker Mr Edward
FUJIPOLY SINGAPORE PTE LTD
1001 Jalan Bukit Merah #02-17/20
Singapore 159455
HEILIND ASIA PACIFIC SG PTE LTD
1 Tampines Central 5
#06-06/07/08 CPF Tampines Building Singapore 529508
INGUN SOUTH EAST ASIA PTE LTD
140 Paya Lebar Road #10-12 AZ@Paya Lebar Singapore 409015 Telephone: (65)69681720
Telephone: Facsimile: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65) 6272 3766
(65) 6272 3577 kenmak@fujipoly.com.sg info@fujipoly.com.sg kschia@fujipoly.com.sg www.fujipoly.sg
Mr Ken Mak
Mr Chia Kim Seng
Telephone: Facsimile: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65) 6260 6978
(65) 6789 6103 vesper.hu@heilind.com sarah.luo@heilind.com www.heilindasia.com Mr Vesper Hu
Ms Sarah Luo
Email: Website: Contact:
sy.hew@sg.ingun.com www.ingun.sg
Mr Hew Saik Yuen
FUTURISTIC TECHNIC ELECTRONICS PTE LTD
Block 10 Ubi Crescent #05-21 Ubi Techpark Lobby B Singapore 408564
HIBEX SINGAPORE PTE LTD
100G Pasir Panjang Road #06-25 Interlocal Centre Singapore 118523
INNOGREEN SOLUTION PTE LTD
5 Yishun Industrial Street 1 #02-02 North Spring Bizhub Singapore 768161
Telephone: Facsimile: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65)68487250
(65) 6746 5769 roger@koilkraft-asia.com joe@futuristic-asia.com www.futuristic-asia.com Mr Roger Yeo Meng Huat Mr Joe Dorai
Telephone: Facsimile: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65)62748011
(65) 6272 9589 robin@hibex.com.sg yinmei@hibex.com.sg www.hibex.com.sg Mr Robin Chew
Ms Low Yin Mei
Telephone: Facsimile: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65)63523313
(65) 6352 0280 rickylim@innogreen.com.sg weekiat@innogreen.com.sg www.in nitigroup.co.id
Mr Ricky Lim
Mr Lim Wee Kiat
GAOTEC SOLUTIONS PTE LTD
10 Anson Road
#10-11 International Plaza Singapore 079903
HIOKI SINGAPORE PTE LTD
33 Ubi Avenue 3 #03-02 Vertex Singapore 408868
INOUT ENTERPRISE PTE LTD
280 Woodlands Industrial Park E5 #09-51 Harvest@Woodlands Singapore 757322
Telephone: Facsimile: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 8138 4577
(65) 6225 2042 jess.9574@hotmail.com www.gaotecsolutions.com Mr Ravin Krishnam
Mr Jess Tan
Telephone: Facsimile: Email: Website: Contact:
(65) 6634 7677
(65) 6634 7477 eugene@hioki.com.sg www.hioki.sg
Mr Eugene Wee
Telephone: Facsimile: Email:
Website: Contact:
(65)62766123
(65) 6276 1516 eric@inout.com.sg jeff@inout.com.sg www.inout.com.sg Mr Eric Yong Khai Yee Mr Jeffrey Heng
16


































































































   18   19   20   21   22